ยฃ103.00 up!! โœˆโ˜€๐Ÿ’ท

Yesterday I got up at 5am, on aSunday I know it’s madness. Why? I hear you ask.

To do a boot sale is the answer. Selling things I don’t want at rock bottom prices. Items of the day include a Yamaha keyboard a man intended to send to Africa for ยฃ12, and a pair of Kurt Geiger shoes for ยฃ10. Bargain of the day was an iPhone case for 10p.

I even gave away a makeup bag to a young Eastern European girl, she was over the moon with her free be to say the least.

Worst part about boot sales a is that everyone wants everything for 50p.

All in all a good day was had and I now have another ยฃ103 in the savings pot for travelling.

That little bit closer makes the 5am alarm seem all the more bearable.

20130818-200407.jpg

Leave a Reply

