Sexy Sahara trek clothes.

With only 7 days to go I have just purchased the last things I need for the Sahara.

The item that has been troubling me most is a hat, I’ve gone for a wonderful beige number by Karrimor with its bargain £7.99 price tag, it’s also uv protective. No sunburn for me. Me and hats fell out many years ago, I just look like an idiot but in this case needs must. I don’t think I’ve worn a hat since primary school, although I could be wrong.

I also purchased a bandanna and a UV protective shirt. The bandanna may well save my life you can wear it 8 different ways. It will stop me looking like a grease ball as I’m not going to be able to wash my hair for 7 days. Gross. The shirt however is men’s I didn’t realise this until I got home, I’m sure it will come in handy!!

Sponsor me here 🙂

20130928-133647.jpg

Leave a Reply

