First Award! – ‘Very Inspiring Blogger’

very-inspiring-blogger

Since I have not posted as much as I should have been recently, I was shocked to have a nomination for this award and I’m truly amazed. Thank you so much Caitlin check out her site here.

The rules of the award are as follows:
Link back to the blogger who nominated you. Thanks Caitlin.

Post the award image and rules to your page.

Share 7 facts about yourself.
1. I trekked 100km across the Sahara desert last year here.

2. Ran my first marathon last year: Penang Bridge International Marathon.

3. I have a serious crush on Jason Statham.
4. My weakness is crisps (of any kind)
5. I love the American hit series 90210
6. At school I was always the shortest girl in the class.
7. I booked a one way ticket to Bangkok last week for my solo adventure beginning in September.9o
Nominate 15 other blogs and let them know.

In no particular order as they’re all so great and I think each and every one deserves this for the amazing contributions to the world wide web.
1. Emily of emilyluxton.co.uk.

2. Kate of The Lost Londoner.

3. Lesley of Bucket List Publications.

4. Christine of Project Light to Life.

5. Bronwyn Joy of Journeys of the Fabulist.

6. Nour of Love by N.

7. Julie of The Fat Girls Guide to Running.

8. Rita of The Anxious Traveler.

9. Kate of Off to Anywhere.

10. Janet of Journalist on the Run.

11. Jamie of Bay Runner Jamie.

12. Nik of Traveling Southeast Asia.

13. Sarah of Fit Travels.

14. Tayla of Tays Clean Eats and Treats.

15. Chelsea and Kinsey of The Travelin Chicks.

5 responses to “First Award! – ‘Very Inspiring Blogger’

  1. Aw thank you so much for the nomination!! I’m so honored! I am looking forward to hearing about your adventures in Thailand! My boyfriend spent 2 months there in 2012 and had such an amazing experience, I hope to visit someday myself ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

